One Act Play


We are so proud of Miss Sellers and the students that participated in the One Act Play competition.

Honorable Mention – Nicolas de Freitas and Bethany Eads

All Star Cast – Erin Asbjornson and Chastin Gray
All Star Crew – Dillon Johnson

1231 E. Pleasant Run Rd. Cedar Hill, TX 75104   T | 972.291.2505   F | 972.291.4739